The Chas & Dave Songbook (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

The Chas & Dave Songbook (Piano/Voice/Guitar)

£14.99 GBP was

The Chas & Dave Songbook contains 20 absolute classics arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Chas and Dave have been entertaining us for over thirty years with their no-nonsense rock ‘n’ roll and humorous cockney vocals, all underlined by a real gift for song-writing. They have become much-loved household names and are even name-checked by trendsetters such as Pete Doherty.

This book covers all their songs, from their 1970s ‘rockney’, through their heyday of chart success, TV appearances and football collaborations in the 1980s, right up to their debut at the 2007 Glastonbury Festival. This is the first Chas and Dave sheet music to be available for twenty years!

  1. Ain’t No Pleasing You
  2. Beer Belly
  3. The Diddlum Song
  4. Flying
  5. Gertcha
  6. Harry Was A Champion
  7. I Wonder In Whose Arms
  8. In Sickness And In Health
  9. London Girls
  10. Margate
  11. Mustn’t Grumble
  12. One Of Them Days
  13. Poor Old Mr Woogie
  14. Rabbit
  15. The Sideboard Song
  16. Snooker Loopy
  17. That Old Piano
  18. That’s What I Like
  19. Wallop
  20. Wish I Could Write A Love Song

Arrangement Format: Piano/Voice/Guitar
Instruments: Piano, Voice, Guitar
Genre: Folk, Pop
Pages: 104