That's What Happens - CD

That's What Happens - CD

That's What Happens - CD

£10.00 GBP was

That's What Happens - CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Date: 28th October 2013

That's What Happens was recorded in Studio Two, at Abbey Road Studios with Grammy-winning bluesman Joe Henry (Solomon Burke, Allen Toussaint, Elvis Costello & Bonnie Raitt) on production duties. It sees Chas and Dave return to their roots with a collection of early R&B, Skiffle and rock n’ roll classics, alongside new takes on songs of their own. The album highlights their finely-honed, versatile musicianship and intricate vocal harmonies and features a team of musicians and special guests including guitarists Albert Lee and Martin Taylor, Buddy Holly and The Crickets’ drummer J. I Allison and on keys Jools Holland and Hugh Laurie.

  1. Railroad Bill
  2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  3. When Two Worlds Collide
  4. Lonnie D. (Acoustic Version)
  5. Pretty Baby
  6. Look At Me
  7. Right String Baby
  8. Rocking Gloworm
  9. Midnight Special
  10. Ain't No Pleasing You (Acoustic Version)
  11. Glory Of Love
  12. All By Myself

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched from week commencing 30th September 2019. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.