Greatest Hits - CD

Greatest Hits - CD

Greatest Hits - CD

£8.00 GBP was

Greatest Hits - CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Date: 28th November 2005

Greatest hits collection from one of Britain's most enduring pop acts Chas & Dave. As unmistakeably cockney as Jellied Eels and Pearly Kings & Queens, their music has resisted trends for over four decades, taking in everything from bar room blues and classic rock & roll along the way. Includes the singles 'Rabbit' and 'Gertcha'.

  1. Gertcha
  2. Rabbit
  3. The Sideboard Song (Got My Beer in the Sideboard Here)
  4. Ain't No Pleasing You
  5. Margate
  6. Poor Ol' Mr. Woogie
  7. Long Time No See
  8. Billy Tyler
  9. I'm in Trouble
  10. London Girls
  11. My Melancholy Baby
  12. You Made Me Love You
  13. I Wonder in Whose Arms You Are Tonight
  14. The Banging in Your Head
  15. Breathless
  16. 12th Street Rag (Piano Solo)
  17. Somebody Stole My Girl
  18. Wallop
  19. Strummin'
  20. Snooker Loopy
  21. Untitled Track

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched from week commencing 30th September 2019. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.