A Little Bit of Us - LP

A Little Bit of Us - LP

A Little Bit of Us - LP

£20.00 GBP was

A Little Bit of Us - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Date: 20th April 2018

Chas & Dave return with a brand 13 track studio album ‘A Little Bit of Us,’ their first in over thirty years to feature brand-new original material.

Side A.

  1. A Little Bit of Me
  2. Come On Charlie
  3. The Tulip Song
  4. Wonder Where He Is Now?
  5. Nagasaki
  6. Dry Bones

Side B.

  1. Nothing You Can Do
  2. Modern Robin Hood
  3. Last Kiss
  4. Little Grass Shack
  5. Roses of Picardy (Piano Solo)
  6. Sling Your Hook (Chas's message to cancer)
  7. Why Not Me? (Bonus track feat. Kate Garner)