Gold - CD

Gold - CD

Gold - CD

£8.00 GBP was

Release Date: 28th September 2018

Chas & Dave - Gold brings together the Greatest Hits of Chas & Dave.

Classic tracks including "Rabbit", "Ain’t No Pleasing You", "Gertcha", "Margate", "Snooker Loopy", "London Girls", "The Sideboard Song (Got My Beer In The Sideboard Here)" plus many more...


  1. Ain't No Pleasing You
  2. Rabbit
  3. Gertcha
  4. Margate
  5. The Sideboard Song (Got My Beer In The Sideboard Here)
  6. Where Am I Gonna Find Ya?
  7. London Girls
  8. There In Your Eyes
  9. Snooker Loopy
  10. I'm Going Back
  11. The Diddlum Song (Diddle-Umma-Day)
  12. Poor Old Mr Woogie
  13. That's What I Like


  1. Stars Over 45 / When I'm Cleanin' Windows / Any Old Iron / Run Rabbit Run / The Laughing Policeman / What A Rotten Song
  2. Give It To The Girl Next Door / Too Fat To Polka / Cinderella / Rollin' Round The World/Good Ol' Boys / Ask Old Brown To Tea / Chinese Laundry Blues / Margie
  3. Big Fat Fly / Not Me/Hair - Hair - Hair / A Little Bit Of Cucumber / Where Did You Get That Hat? / Ferry Boat Inn
  4. Rosamunde (Beer Barrel Polka) / Down The Road / Baby Face / Who Were You With Last Night? / Somebody Stole My Gal / Fall In And Follow Me / Swanee
  5. Are You From Dixie? / Robert E. Lee (See Them Shufflin' Along )/ Good Ol' Boys/ Hoppin' Down In Kent / Aunty Tilly / Two Ol' Girls From Camden Town / When There Isn't A Girl About/Give It To The Girl Next Door
  6. Come Round & Hear My Gramophone / Rye House / I'm Not All There / Carolina
  7. Anniversary Waltz (Oh How We Danced) / Hot Meat Pies, Savaloys & Trotters / Rufus Rastus Johnson Brown / Billy Muggins / I'm an Airman / Black and White Rag
  8. I Wanna Say Hello / Aunty Skinner's Chicken Dinner / Hard Up & Happy / Oh It's a Windy Night Tonight / The End of Me Ol' Cigar / Eleven More Months & Ten More Days
  9. How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm? / While London Sleeps / Alabamy Bound / Pickin' All the Big Ones out / What I Want Is a Proper Cup o' Coffee / Beer Belly Banjos
  10. The Sideboard Song / Breakfast in Bed / Sweet Violets / Slap Bang / Walla Walla Wallaperoo
  11. What Happens After the Ball / Wait 'Til the Sun Shines Nellie / Down Fell the Pony In a Fit / Ya Can't Help Laughin', Can Ya? / Come Round & Hear My Gramophone / Sling Your Hook


  1. You Won't See Me* (with Lonnie Donegan)
  2. Uneasy Feeling
  3. Melancholy Baby
  4. You're Just In Love
  5. When Days Were Long (But Far Too Short)
  6. Yesterday's New
  7. Halley's Comet
  8. In Sickness & Health Theme Tune
  9. Harem
  10. Ain't No Pleasing You: Live at the Palladium
  11. Harry Was A Champion: Live at the Palladium
  12. Margate: Live at the Palladium